Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Luzern, Zwitserland van Puck Offringa - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Luzern, Zwitserland van Puck Offringa - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Puck Offringa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Puck

21 Mei 2014 | Zwitserland, Luzern

Today I had to travel to the school in Luzern by myself. I found this a bit exciting, because I’m not really good at speaking German. Luckily I found the right train and got out at the right time. When I was at the station of Luzern I had to found the bus. But I didn’t know where my bus was. Luckily I heard that the people who were walking in front of me were looking for the same bus. So I walked with them. When I arrived at the right bus stop I didn’t know where the school was. I thought I would see it but it turned out that the street was really long. So I asked somebody. She told me the way but when I got there, it turned out that she thought I meant the University. Now I really didn’t know where to go. I decided to just walk around, because it couldn’t be really far. After a 20 minute walk through the mountains I found the school.
At the school the children were playing outside, I played with them and I enjoyed it. After that they went to the library. After lunch there was a special performance on the school. There were people from Ghana and together with the older kids they did a drumming performance. For the children in my class it was very hard to keep quiet and concentrate, so me and Arienne had to try and keep them calm the whole time.
Today was a chaotic but nice day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Puck

Stage school in Zwitserland

Actief sinds 14 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 181
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2637

Voorgaande reizen:

19 Mei 2014 - 24 December 2014

Stage Zwitserland

Landen bezocht: