Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Luzern, Zwitserland van Puck Offringa - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Luzern, Zwitserland van Puck Offringa - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Puck Offringa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Puck

22 Mei 2014 | Zwitserland, Luzern

Today Gwenny drove me to the school again. Luckily this time we weren't stuck in the traffic jam. First I colored with the girls. After that we got outside. I think that the children have a lot energy. But because of that sometimes the children fall. It's really sad to see because they are crying very very loud. But after a few minutes it's over. Sometimes the children were hard to control, because they are so happy and joyful. There is also one little boy who is quiet. He is Italian and doesn't speak english a lot. He is very sweet and always tries to help Arienne. In the afternoon some kids already left, because it's optional to go only in the morning to school at this age. When there were less children the italian boy talked a lot more. He was asking me the names of the animals and even played a little running game with me. I could see that he was enjoying that. When I had to go the children knew I wasn't coming back at their school anymore. Most children gave me a big hug, and some even said they wanted me to be there forever! I think that is really sweet and I felt a little sad that I wouldn't see the children again. I hope they will have a wonderful life, because these sweet children deserve that!
I do notice that it makes me very tired. When Gwenny picked me up at Arienne's house I almost fell asleep in the car. I think I thought a little bit too easy about being a teacher from those little children. I thought just had to read some books and watch them a little. But it is actually hard work and you are walking, standing and bending the whole time. Besides that I really really liked to help in this lovely class!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Puck

Stage school in Zwitserland

Actief sinds 14 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1164
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2631

Voorgaande reizen:

19 Mei 2014 - 24 December 2014

Stage Zwitserland

Landen bezocht: